• Rev Ken Graham
    Regional Coordinator for Asia Pacific
    President, Christian and Missionary Alliance of Australia
  • Dr Jura Yanagihara
    President of the Alliance World Fellowship
  • Rev Lai Ka Lai
    Treasurer APAC RCC
    The Christian and Missionary Church Union of Hong Kong
  • Rev Roland Lumawag
    Member for APAC Regional coordinating Committee
  • Indonesia, Philippines & Vietnam (North & South)
    National Leaders (or their representatives) from the largest Alliance countries (Vietnam [North & South], Indonesia and the Philippines) are automatically included on the APAC Regional Coordinating Committee

© Copyright Asia Pacific Alliance Churches - Site Map